The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 01-12-2008, 07:56 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 14 / Power: 0
jiafre deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Fling with a married young women

Hi bros, this is my first time to start a thread. pardon my english.

It happens last year with my secondary school junior that i never met before during my school days, here it goes...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was in a car with one of my sec school (guy) fren one night, we were waiting for another fren and nothing to do. so this buddy of mine ask me to do him a favor to give his ex gal( think its his first love) a call...

Me: WTF? why?
Fren: just to check her out whether she fine..
Me: siao ah? i dunno her lar.
Fren: just say you're alan's fren, and u met her before when you're still together in sec school time. she wouldnt remember, and check her up how's things..
Me: chun boh? like that can ah?
Fren: try lar, nothin to do oso... but use your phone, she knows my no.
Me:Knnbcb... hammi no.?

dodo....dodo...dodo....
Gal: Hello?
Me: Hi...
Gal: who's this?
Me: Jeffrey remenber?
Gal: which jeffrey?
Me: alan's fren, your ex remember? on our secondary days?
Gal: ermm... anthing?
Me: just to say hi since we didnt met after our sec school, how r u? (bullshiting)
Gal: i'm fine... ermm... but do i really know u? u doesnt sounds like jeffrey...
Me: how many jeffrey do you knw? aiyah, alan got so many frens u can remember all of them meh since its so long.... ( bullshit somemore)
Gal: true oso...
Me: how r u lately? where have u been all these years?
Gal: nothin much...